Skip to main content

NC State Extension

Faculty and Staff

en Español

El inglés es el idioma de control de esta página. En la medida en que haya algún conflicto entre la traducción al inglés y la traducción, el inglés prevalece.

Al hacer clic en el enlace de traducción se activa un servicio de traducción gratuito para convertir la página al español. Al igual que con cualquier traducción por Internet, la conversión no es sensible al contexto y puede que no traduzca el texto en su significado original. NC State Extension no garantiza la exactitud del texto traducido. Por favor, tenga en cuenta que algunas aplicaciones y/o servicios pueden no funcionar como se espera cuando se traducen.

English is the controlling language of this page. To the extent there is any conflict between the English text and the translation, English controls.

Clicking on the translation link activates a free translation service to convert the page to Spanish. As with any Internet translation, the conversion is not context-sensitive and may not translate the text to its original meaning. NC State Extension does not guarantee the accuracy of the translated text. Please note that some applications and/or services may not function as expected when translated.

Collapse ▲
Name Title Email
Johnny E. Barnett Research Technician, MHCR&EC jebarnet@ncsu.edu
Margaret G. Bloomquist Research Assistant, Horticulture margaret_bloomquist@ncsu.edu
Donald R. Chambers Research Technician, MHCR&EC drchambe@ncsu.edu
Jeff H. Chandler Director, MHCR&EC jeff_chandler@ncsu.edu
Dr. Jeanine M. Davis Associate Professor and Extension Specialist, Horticulture jeanine_davis@ncsu.edu
Thomas A. Eaker Agricultural Research Specialist, Horticulture tom_eaker@ncsu.edu
Jessica S. Edney Administrative Office Manager, MHCR&EC jessica_edney@ncsu.edu
Dr. Randolph G. Gardner Professor Emeritus and Tomato Breeder, Horticulture randy_gardner@ncsu.edu
Dr. Jeffrey M. Hinshaw Professor and Extension Specialist, Applied Ecology jeff_hinshaw@ncsu.edu
Chris D. Holmberg Agricultural Research Assistant, Horticulture chris_holmberg@ncsu.edu
R. Tom Hoyt Facility Maintenance Mechanic, MHCR&EC tom_hoyt@ncsu.edu
Bryan A. Konsler Technology Support Specialist, MHCR&EC bryan_konsler@ncsu.edu
Dr. Anthony V. LeBude Associate Professor , Horticulture anthony_lebude@ncsu.edu
Ryan A. Loudy Research Technician, MHCR&EC raloudy@ncsu.edu
Nathan P. Lynch Agricultural Research Specialist, Horticulture nathan_lynch@ncsu.edu
Craig Mauney Vegetable and Fruits Area Specialized Agent, Extension craig_mauney@ncsu.edu
Inga M. Meadows Vegetable Extension Associate, Plant Pathology inga_meadows@ncsu.edu
Wayne E. Mitchem Extension Associate, Horticulture wayne_mitchem@ncsu.edu
Andra W. Nus Research Assistant, Horticulture andra_nus@ncsu.edu
J.D. Obermiller Agricultural Research Analyst, Horticulture jd_obermiller@ncsu.edu
Emily C. Ogburn Research Associate, Entomology emily_ogburn@ncsu.edu
Jeffrey H. Owen Area Extension Specialist, Christmas Tree Production, Forest Resources jeff_owen@ncsu.edu
Dr. Dilip R. Panthee Associate Professor, Horticulture dilip_panthee@ncsu.edu
Dr. Luping Qu Research Associate, Horticulture luping_qu@ncsu.edu
Ann E. Piotrowski Research Specialist, Horticulture ann_piotrowski@ncsu.edu
Dr. Thomas G. Ranney Professor, Horticulture tom_ranney@ncsu.edu
Adrienne K. Ratti Research Assistant, Applied Ecology adrienne_ratti@ncsu.edu
Stephen C. Schoof Agricultural Research Specialist, Entomology steve_schoof@ncsu.edu
Dr. Jill R. Sidebottom Area Extension Specialist, IPM & Mountain Conifers, Forestry Resources jill_sidebottom@ncsu.edu
Leonora K. Stefanile Research Assistant, Horticulture lkstefan@ncsu.edu
Dr. Darren H. Touchell Research Associate, Horticulture darren_touchell@ncsu.edu
Dr. Sara M. Villani Assistant Professor, Extension Plant Pathology sara_villani@ncsu.edu
Richard J. Vogt Agricultural Research Specialist, Applied Ecology rick_vogt@ncsu.edu
Andrew S. VonCanon FFA Program Coordinator, Ag And Extension Education asvoncan@ncsu.edu
Dr. James F. Walgenbach Professor and Extension Entomologist jim_walgenbach@ncsu.edu

What appears to be a space in the email addresses above is actually an underscore.
Example: first_last@ncsu.edu


Written By

Bryan KonslerTechnology Support Specialist Call Bryan Email Bryan Mountain Hort Crops Research & Extension Center
NC State Extension, NC State University
Page Last Updated: 2 years ago
Was the information on this page helpful? Yes check No close